My very first Blog post!

So, as I lay (or is it lie) in bed staring at the ceiling I became motivated to start my new journey into the world of blogging. I am not sure what made me decide that blogging was the thing to do, it’s not like I do not have enough to do in my life already. I work full time second shift at a juice manufacturing plant, I also attend college full time at our local two-year college working towards my Associates. My wife and I have a beautiful, healthy, and extremely active little girl. My plate is pretty full; however, I decided what the hell, lets try something new, lets start a blog. I intend to stick with this as much as I am able with the crazy schedule I keep, so this should be fun.

Leave a Reply

