Fun with Magnetism

OK, so I had every intention of making the blog thing a daily ritual, and I screwed it up on the second day. That has got to be a record of some sort. I had an awesome idea for the second post too. I can’t remember it now but it was awesome. Trust me. You’d have loved it. It had a punch line. something about Zac Brown, Snoop Dogg and me walking into a bar. that’s all I can remember of it though. Oh well. I will try to be more diligent now, I have put the app on my trusty iPhone so I can blog from wherever I roam, so no excuses! I guess I should go into a bit more about myself and why you might be interested in continuing on this odd little journey with me. I am 36, I told you before, I go to college, I work full-time. What I left out was that I am bi-polar. Well, as my wife says I have bi-polar, I try not to let it define me. Sometimes that’s not so easy. Sometimes I HAVE BIPOLAR!!! other times I’m just me. I don’t know why I have it. I know when it was diagnosed, and I know I had it a long time before that. I maintain a very respectable GPA at school (which shocks the hell out of me,) and my bosses seem to like me. Unfortunately, I don’t always like myself all that much. So, I decided to try out the blog as a journal, and an outlet, and a standup routine when I feel up to it. Keep in mind my friends, I am not for the faint of heart. I was raised in NY. I think and talk like a new yorker sometimes. (Profanity spews frequently to put it mildly.) So let’s go for a ride and see where we end up.

Leave a Reply

